Master of Pharmaceutical Sciences

9700 W Taron Dr, Elk Grove, CA 95757, USA

©2019 by California Northstate University.

Accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Senior Colleges and Universities of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)

Designed by Claudia Bravo

MPS Student Organization

Joshua Anwuli

MPS Organization President | MPS Ambassador

Email: joshua.anwuli6825@cnsu.edu
 

Bahaar Muhar

MPS Organization Vice President | MPS Ambassador

Email: bahaar.muhar6811@cnsu.edu
 

Mary Jabari

MPS Organization Chair of Finance | MPS Ambassador

Email: mary.jabari6725@cnsu.edu
 

Brittany Gillespie

MPS Organization Chair of Outreach | MPS Ambassador

Email: brittany.gillespie6670@cnsu.edu
 

Angela Penney

MPS Organization Secretary | MPS Ambassador

Email: angela.penney6672@cnsu.edu
 

Dorsa Heydarlou

MPS Organization Executive Board Member | MPS Ambassador

Email: dorsa.heydarlou6809@cnsu.edu
 

MPS Organization Executive Board Member | MPS Ambassador

Email: arya.asghari6812@cnsu.edu
 

CNSU SACNAS Chapter

Arya Asghari

Natali Chavez

CNSU SACNAS President

Email: natali.chavez6766@cnsu.edu 

Shayla Moore

CNSU SACNAS Vice President

Email: shayla.moore6753@cnsu.edu 

Mary Jabari

CNSU SACNAS Treasurer

Email: mary.jabari6725@cnsu.edu
 

Hannah Neiger

CNSU SACNAS Secretary

Email: hannah.neiger6774@cnsu.edu

Victoria Giang

CNSU SACNAS Event Coordinator

Email: victoria.giang6808@cnsu.edu